Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
blog different
14 avril 2005

A Royal Fugging

Source: Go Fug Yourself

I can't help pasting this (my RSS doesn't seem to work). I have only one thing to say, I am so sorry I didn't write this myself. Heather did (check out hilarious Heather 'Carrington' presentation here). Anyway, you will find this and more at:

http://gofugyourself.com

A quick explanation first:

fug•ly (adj.)
frightfully ugly

fug•ging (v.)
The act of posting on one's blog in order to identify something excruciatingly ugly.

---

April 11, 2005

A Royal Fugging

royal_fugging

Charles: Er... I say, 'Milla, don't mean to be a bother, but... something rather naughty is trying to attack.

Camilla: Ooohh, filthy! Do hush up and smile, Pickles. If you talk like that I'm going to get all bothered.

Charles: No, Randy Pants, what I meant was, there's this enormous thing erected on your...

Camilla: You are a horny old hound! If you touch me with that, Wiggle, then I simply won't be able to keep my skirt from going over my head. You know I don't totally adore playing the bagpipe in public...

Charles: Don't tease me, Love Pouch -- I was just referring to the rather aggressive-looking creature that's about to tear off your head.

Camilla: I don't know what you're talking about, Trouser Snake, but in about two seconds I'm going to rip off this hat and use it to hide behind while I give the crown jewels a good polish.

Publicité
Commentaires
S
premier petit tour chez toi, j'adore!<br /> bisous.
Répondre
Publicité
Publicité